The Happy Acorn Club Wall Book

The Happy Acorn Club

A fantastic Wall book for children which contains the 7 Pages of Wisdom:

  1. The magic Lantern helps us to think
  2. Tippy and Grace give us love and friendship
  3. The Man in the Moon sends down Dream Dust
  4. The Grit Miners send up Grit and courage
  5. Money spiders mix dreams with grit
  6. Moon Angels make sure every child gets an equal share of ‘Moon Dust and Grit’
  7. The ‘Wizardly Watch Tower’ keeps children safe as they sleep

Download The Happy Acorn Club Wall Book for FREE!!!

NB: Please note the Wall Book is a 25MB PDF Download therefore we
recommend downloading using Wi-Fi!